•  

    2019 - 2020 CASSA Executive

    President

     
    Curtis Brown
    Dr. Curtis Brown

    Dr. Curtis Brown

    Superintendent
    South Slave Divisional Education Council
    Phone: (867) 872-5701
    cbrown@ssdec.nt.ca


    Past President  
    Reg Klassen
    Reg Klassen

    Reg Klassen

    Frontier School Division
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    R2J 1L9
    Phone: (204) 775-9741
    reg.klassen@fsdnet.ca

     


    President Elect  
    Kevin Kaardal
    Kevin Kaardal

    Kevin Kaardal

    Superintendent of Schools/CEO
    Central Okanagan School District
    Phone: (
    250) 470-3256 
    Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca​

     


    AASA Eastern Rep  
    Cindy Finn  
    Cindy Finn

    Cindy Finn 
    Lester B. Pearson School Board
    1925 Brookdale Ave.
    Dorval, Que. H9P 2Y7
    Phone: (514) 422-3000 ext. 3246
    cfinn@lbpsb.qc.ca



    AASA Western Rep  
    Mike B  
    Mike Borgfjord
    Mike Borgfjord
    Seine River School Division
    204-878-4713

    mborgfjord@srsd.ca

     




    Executive Director  
    Ken Bain
    Ken Bain

    Ken Bain

    CASSA 
    1123 Glenashton Drive 
    Oakville, ON L6H 5M1 

    Phone: (905) 845-4254
    Cell: 905-520-1112
    ken_bain@cassa-acgcs.ca